skip to Main Content

Investments Team

Patten and Patten’s investment decisions are guided by a team with over a century of cumulative advisory experience and market knowledge. The Firm’s five portfolio managers have each earned their Chartered Financial Analyst designation.

W. A. Bryan Patten, CFA, CIC

W. A. Bryan Patten, CFA, CIC

Chairman and CEO, Portfolio Manager…

READ MORE
Raymond V. Ryan, CFA

Raymond V. Ryan, CFA

President, Portfolio Manager, Chief Compliance…

READ MORE
Frank M. Robbins, III, CFA, CIC

Frank M. Robbins, III, CFA, CIC

Senior Vice President and Secretary,…

READ MORE
J. Clay Crumbliss

J. Clay Crumbliss

Principal, Vice President of Business…

READ MORE
Mark C. Fleck, CFA

Mark C. Fleck, CFA

Principal, Portfolio Manager mark@patteninc.com (423)…

READ MORE
William F. A. Decosimo, CFA

William F. A. Decosimo, CFA

Portfolio Manager, Research Analyst william@patteninc.com…

READ MORE
Yelena A. Lyashevskiy

Yelena A. Lyashevskiy

Research Analyst Yelena@patteninc.com (423) 756-3480…

READ MORE

Administrative Team

Patten and Patten’s Investments Team is supported by an experienced administrative staff that helps ensure a high level of service for its clients.

Stephanie Graham

Stephanie Graham

Chief Financial Officer sgraham@patteninc.com (423)…

READ MORE
Carolyn Colbert

Carolyn Colbert

Executive Assistant carolyn@patteninc.com (423) 756-3480…

READ MORE
Stephanie Young

Stephanie Young

Portfolio Administrator stephanie@patteninc.com (423) 756-3480…

READ MORE
Janet Lawrence

Janet Lawrence

Portfolio Administrator, IT Systems Manager,…

READ MORE

Betsy Kramer

Portfolio Administrator betsy@patteninc.com 423.756.3480 Ms.…

READ MORE
Back To Top